Home Page
****BREAKFAST CLUB WILL START ON MONDAY 17TH JANUARY 2022 **** Information on the return to school can be found in the "Newsletters" Pages*******


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of our Governing body.



Annual Report to Parents 2018/2019

Coychurch Primary - Members of Governing Body 2021/22



Mr Brian Bishop

Vice Chair

Mr Paul Smith

L.A Governor

Cllr. Dr. E. Venables

Parent Governors

Mr J Kiff

Mrs C. Whitelock

Mrs L. Cullen-Unsworth

Community Governor

Mrs E. Jones

Mr P. Smith

Co-opted Governor


Community Council Governor

Cllr Mrs H Evans

Teacher Governor

Mrs T. John

Non-Teaching Staff Governor

Mrs D. Davies


Mrs S. Hurry

Clerk to the Board of Governors:

Mrs A. Thomas

We've had 3 1 3 0 0 Visitors