Home Page
* RAGS2RICHES Collection 6th July * INSET Day Friday 22nd July *

Who's Who

Staff Structure - September 2021

Headteacher: Mrs S Hurry

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs T John


  Class Teachers

Mrs T John

Nursery and Reception teacher 

Mrs M Treadwell

Year 1 and Year 2 teacher

 Mrs C Harrison-James  

Year 2 and Year 3 teacher

 Miss Jones

Year 4 and Year 5 teacher

Mrs C Rhys-Williams

Year 5 and Year 6 teacher (ALNCO)


  Learning Support Officers

Miss S RichardsClass 1

Learning Support Officer

Mrs R PowellClass 1

Learning Support Officer

Miss C McKayClass 1

Learning Support Officer

Mrs W McKenzieClass 1

Special Needs Support Assistant

Mrs R SteelClass 2

Learning Support Officer

Mrs A BlackwellClass 3  Learning Support Officer
Mrs N O'BrienClass 4

Learning Support Officer

Mrs D DaviesClass 5

Learning Support Officer

Cover Supervisor

Thrive Co-ordinator


Non-Teaching Staff

 Mrs A Thomas

 Senior Administration Officer

 Mrs C McCall

 Administration Officer

 Mr L John

 Site Supervisor



Mrs W McKenzie

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs S Taylor

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 Miss F Gronow Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant


  Facility Services

Mrs F White

School Cook


  Educational Psychologist

Mrs Nicola Miles

Bridgend Inclusion Service

We've had 3 4 9 2 3 Visitors